Welcome to Walnut Grove Christian School

NEW video featuring WGCS!

Click on photo to learn more about WGCS. We hope you'll come see us!

Athletic Program

Athletic Program

Go Warriors!

NCAA Signing Day at WGCS!

About Us

About Us

NEW video featuring WGCS!

Click on photo to learn more about WGCS. We hope you'll come see us!

CONNECT WITH WGCS

Calendar

December 12 - Tuesday
Choir Practice
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 12, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Description:

All students must have signed permission slips on file with Mrs. Rudnick prior to participating. Pick up promptly at 4:00pm. Contact rudnick@wgcswarriors.com with any questions or comments.

Basketball Practice
Category: Boys Basketball
Date: December 12, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:50 PM
December 13 - Wednesday
Fun Lunch
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 13, 2017
Description:

Homework turned in during these dates Nov. 6 to Dec. 7

December 14 - Thursday
Basketball Practice
Category: Boys Basketball
Date: December 14, 2017
Time: 3:30 PM - 5:50 PM
December 15 - Friday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 16 - Saturday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 17 - Sunday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 18 - Monday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 19 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 20 - Wednesday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 21 - Thursday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 22 - Friday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 23 - Saturday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 24 - Sunday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 25 - Monday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!

December 26 - Tuesday
Christmas Break
Category: WGCS General
Date: December 15, 2017 - January 1, 2018
Description:

Merry Christmas!!