Skip Navigation
Friday, December 1
December 1, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

BAXTER VILLAGE TREE LIGHTING 7:00PM Fri. Dec. 1- 6:15-7:30 PM 900 Market St. Meet at the tree near the Fish Market restaurant. Students should wear WGCS t-shirt, dark pants or jeans, any shoe and a coat if needed. The Warrior Cry Choir please wear the choir t-shirt. Contact Mrs. Rudnick with questions. See attached flyer with details.

Monday, December 4
December 4, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:50 PM
Tuesday, December 5
December 5, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

All students must have signed permission slips on file with Mrs. Rudnick prior to participating. Pick up promptly at 4:00pm. Contact rudnick@wgcswarriors.com with any questions or comments.

December 5, 2017 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM

JV 5:00 V 6:00

Thursday, December 7
December 7, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:50 PM
Friday, December 8
December 8, 2017 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM

V-6:00

Monday, December 11
December 11, 2017 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Tuesday, December 12
December 12, 2017 | 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM

All students must have signed permission slips on file with Mrs. Rudnick prior to participating. Pick up promptly at 4:00pm. Contact rudnick@wgcswarriors.com with any questions or comments.

December 12, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:50 PM
Wednesday, December 13
December 13, 2017

Homework turned in during these dates Nov. 6 to Dec. 7

Thursday, December 14
December 14, 2017 | 03:30 PM - 05:50 PM
Friday, December 15
December 15, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Saturday, December 16
December 16, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Sunday, December 17
December 17, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Monday, December 18
December 18, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Tuesday, December 19
December 19, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Wednesday, December 20
December 20, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Thursday, December 21
December 21, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Friday, December 22
December 22, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Saturday, December 23
December 23, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Sunday, December 24
December 24, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Monday, December 25
December 25, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Tuesday, December 26
December 26, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Wednesday, December 27
December 27, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Thursday, December 28
December 28, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Friday, December 29
December 29, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Saturday, December 30
December 30, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Sunday, December 31
December 31, 2017

Merry Christmas!!

Upcoming Events